Meets on the 3rd Thursday of the month at 7:00 pm or as needed.

The Executive Committee is comprised of the officers and committee chairs of the board.


October 2017
September 2017
June 15, 2017
June 1, 2017
April 2017 
March 2017 
January 2017

October 2016
September 2016
June 2016
April 2016
February 2016
January 2016

November 2015
October 2015

The following Board Members serve on this committee:

Diane Collier – Chair
vacant – Vice Chair

Jose Altamirano
Adem Brija
Holley Drakeford
Judith Febbraro
David Giordano
Emily Grajales
La Shawn Henry
Marissa Mack
Frances Mastrota
Xavier Santiago
Jeremiah Schlotman
Shantal Sparks
Candy Vives-Vasquez

Angel Mescain (staff liaison)