Meets on the 1st Tuesday of the month at 6:30 p.m.

Committee Chair:

The Housing Committee seeks to review, monitor, initiate and/or report on the implementation of all current and new housing initiatives and home-ownership programs, and to advocate for the preservation of quality affordable housing for all East Harlem residents.